Savea on shortlist for IRB player of the year

Julian Savea of New Zealand has been shortlisted for IRB Player of the Year award. Richie Mcaw of New Zealand has won the award 3 time once in 2006 once in 2009 and once in 2010. Kieran Reid won it last year and Dan Carter the year before that so Savea can make it 3 in a row for the All Blacks.

IRB Shortlist Player of the Year

Willie Le Roux (South Africa)

Brodie Rettalick (New Zealand)

Julian Savea (New Zealand)

Jonny Sexton (Ireland)

Duane Vermeulen (South Africa)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s