Drop Jonny May? My Opinion

There a rumours going aroud at the moment that Jonny May, Gloucester and England winger should be dropped from the Six Nations squad. I have decided to give my own opinion.


Personally, I think Jonny May should keep his place in the team, because England need to start to build a team for the World Cup. Jack Nowell is in great form and so is Semesa Rockoduguni but I think players should be able to feel safe and know that one or two bad performances dosn’t mean their place in the team is gone. To sum it up I think England should keep the same squad the same for the 2015 World Cup to make some chemistry however I would tweek.

Leave a Reply

