New Website!!!

Cherry and White Rugbycherryandwhiterugby.wordpress.com

For any Gloucester fans who live and breath rugby like me, and your enjoying my Independent Premiership blog why not head over to my new webpage. It’s all about the Cherry and Whites with match reports for every single match and (since I have a Dad who is amazing at photography and Kingsholm season ticket for the past 2 years) I will have pictures taken by dad from most of the home matches!!!

Even if your not a Shed head, why not visit my new page and give it a hit or two!

I will still be posting weekly on Independent Premiership for any who were wondering!

Leave a Reply

